Skip to main content
  • Ada Option Black Theme
  • Ada Option White Theme
  • Ada Option Font Size Plus
  • Ada Option Font Size Normal
  • Ada Option Font Size Minus

MPO Board

The Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) Board is comprised of the five members of the Collier County Board of County Commissioners, two members of the Naples City Council, one member of the Marco Island City Council, one member of the City of Everglades City Council, and one non-voting member from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT). The current Chair of the MPO Board is Commissioner William McDaniel Jr. and the Vice-Chair is Commissioner Dan Kowal.

*The Board members are shown in the photo below. Secretary L.K. Nandam, FDOT District 1 (not shown) is an advisory member to the Board.

MPO Bylaws 2024

MPO Board Membership 2024