Skip to main content
  • Ada Option Black Theme
  • Ada Option White Theme
  • Ada Option Font Size Plus
  • Ada Option Font Size Normal
  • Ada Option Font Size Minus


The Collier MPO office currently consists of an Executive Director and three staff members.

Anne McLaughlin, MPO Executive Director

Direct line: 239-252-5884

  • Annual Report and Strategic Plan
  • Transportation Safety
  • Unified Planning Work Program (UPWP)
  • Long Range Transportation Plan (LRTP) Development and Implementation
  • Transit & Transportation Disadvantaged Planning
  • Bicycle & Pedestrian Planning
  • Performance Measure Reporting
  • Boards and Committees:
    • MPO Board
    • Local Coordinating Board (LCB)
    • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)
    • Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC)
    • Community Transportation Safety Team (CTST)
    • Consolidated Urban Transportation System (CUTS)
    • Metropolitan Planning Organization Advisory Council (MPOAC)
Sean Kingston, AICP, PMP, CFM, Principal Planner

Direct line: 239-252-5859

  • Transportation Improvement Program (TIP)
  • Modeling Coordinator
  • Resiliency
  • Environmental Quality, Efficient Transportation Decision Making (ETDM)
  • Boards and Committees:
    • MPO Board
    • Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC)
    • Congestion Management Committee (CMC)
    • Consolidated Urban Transportation System (CUTS)
    • Metropolitan Planning Organization Advisory Council (MPOAC)
    • Florida Model Task Force – Southwest Florida Regional User Group (FSUTMS)
Dusty May Siegler, Senior Planner

Direct line: 239-252-5850






Suzanne Miceli, Administrative Support Specialist II

Direct line: 239-252-5814

  • Public Participation, Title VI, and ADA Compliance Coordinator
  • Continuity of Operations Plan (COOP)
  • Logistics
  • Meeting Coordinator
  • Minute Taker
  • Website
  • eNewsletter
  • Graphics
  • GIS
Collier Metropolitan Planning Organization

2885 South Horseshoe Drive
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 252-5814