Skip to main content
  • Ada Option Black Theme
  • Ada Option White Theme
  • Ada Option Font Size Plus
  • Ada Option Font Size Normal
  • Ada Option Font Size Minus



Congestion Management Committee

The Congestion Management Committee (CMC) serves the MPO in an advisory capacity on technical matters relating to the MPO’s Congestion Management System and the regional Intelligent Transportation System (ITS) architecture. The committee is responsible for creating and amending the Congestion Management Process (CMP) and for prioritizing candidate congestion management projects to be funded with Federal and state funding. There are 10 voting members. All members are appointed by agencies / jurisdictional departments. Members are listed below.

CMC Bylaws 2024

Congestion Management Committee- Voting Members
Name Representing
Dayna Fendrick Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC) Representative
Karen Homiak Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Representative
Justin Martin City of Marco Island Public Works Department
Alison Bickett City of Naples Engineering/Planning Representative
Dave Rivera City of Naples Traffic Operations Representative
John Lambcke Collier County Public Schools Transportation Department
Omar DeLeon Collier County Public Transit & Neighborhood Enhancement
Leandro A. Goicoechea, Vice-Chair Collier County Traffic Management Center
Dan Hall Collier County Traffic Operations Safety
Don Scott Lee County MPO