Skip to main content
  • Ada Option Black Theme
  • Ada Option White Theme
  • Ada Option Font Size Plus
  • Ada Option Font Size Normal
  • Ada Option Font Size Minus



Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee 1

The Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC) is comprised of twelve (12) at-large voting members who provide citizen input into the process of deliberation on pathway-related issues within the community and to make recommendations to the MPO Board on pathway plans, projects and programs. The BPAC utilizes the Bicycle & Pedestrian Master Plan as the overall planning document for BPAC recommendations on pathways projects.





 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee 2

The BPAC was formerly known as the Pathways Advisory Committee’s (PAC). On October 13, 2017, the committee’s name was changed to the Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC).

If you are interested in applying for a vacant seat on this committee, please contact MPO Executive Director, Anne McLaughlin, at 239-252-5814. An Advisory Committee Application form may also be downloaded and returned to Ms. McLaughlin at

2021 BPAC Bylaws


Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Name Representing
 Anthony Matonti, Chair At-Large
 Joe Bonness At-Large
 Alan Musico At-Large
 Dayna Fendrick​ At-Large
 Andrea Halman At-Large
 Patty Huff, Vice-Chair At-Large
 Kim Jacob At-Large
 Robert Phelan At-Large
 George Dondanville At-Large
 Mark Komanecky At- Large
 Michelle Sproviero At- Large
 VACANT At- Large